Skip to product information
1 of 1

Diamond Comic Distributors

Griz Grobus

Griz Grobus

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
On a distant planet, a prying scribe, a sentimental constable, and a mayor resurrect a sleepy town's long-defunct priest-bot. But 'Father Stanley' is not what he seems. Meanwhile, in another universe, a hungry wizard accidentally conjures a war-god into the body of a chicken. These two intertwined tales make up Griz Grobus, the hit Kickstarter graphic novel sensation now at Image Comics! Perfect for fans of Hayao Miyazaki, Asterix, and Arthur C. Clarke!
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)