Whats Michael VOL 02

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What's Michael? FatCat Collection volume 2 gathers out-of-print original What's Michael? volumes 7 to 11 for readers young and old! This huge tome features the out-of-print What's Michael? volumes Fat Cat in the City, Show Time, The Ideal Cat, Sleepless Nights, and the shocking Planet of the Cats. Introduction by historian and manga stalwart Zack Davisson (Kaibyo: The Supernatural Cats of Japan)!

Tags: Slice of life