Little Golden Book: Ultimate Princess Boxed Set of 12

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.88
  • Will be in stock after

12 beloved Disney Princess and Frozen Little Golden Books in a beautiful collector's box! This collector's edition boxed set contains 12 iconic Little Golden Books originally published over the last 75 years. Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Mulan, The Princess and the Frog, Tangled, Brave, Frozen, and Moana are cherished tales that belong in every reader's library.

Tags: Ages: 0-6, Little golden book