Investigators VOL 01

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
  • 5 available


(W/A) John Patrick Green (CA) John Green. Perfect for fans of Dog Man! This goofy graphic novel series follows the super spy alligator duo* the InvestiGators* as they travel through the sewers and fight the forces of evil! With their gadgets* know-how* and super-fast transportation system (they flush themselves down toilets to speed through the sewers!)* Mango and Brash are the scourge of the super-villain landscape! As vest-wearing employees of the Special Undercover Investigation Teams* they solve all kinds of mysteries and frequently butt heads with their archnemesis: a former agent known as Crackerdile. Riddled with puns* potty humor* absurdism* and hilarious twists* InvestiGators is the perfect series for Dog Man fans looking for their next great read! It's kid-friendly comics at their best.