Harper Collins Publishers

E&F VOL 01 Invisible Emmie

E&F VOL 01 Invisible Emmie

Regular price $15.99
Regular price Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The lives of two middle-school girls one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben-award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm. This is the story of two totally different middle school girls quiet, shy Emmie and popular, outgoing Katie and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel. Available in Softcover and Hardcover editions.
View full details